• Board Members
• FERC Bylaws
• FERC Opportunities
• Contact FERC

Title Name
 President Martha Thomas
 Vice President Larry Ratliff
 Treasurer Aaron Werbin
 Secretary Rose Ann Bradley


Committee Name
 Finance & Audit Arun Kulkarni
 Membership Art Benjamin
 Information/Technology Shelia Sam Carden
 Communications/Media OPEN
 Travel/Activity Ellis "Doc" Rankin
 Luncheon Donna Neville
 Merchandising OPEN
 Special Events OPEN
 Chaplain's Care Ken Pfohl
 Benefits OPEN
 Marketing & Sales Roger Albee
 Special Committee (Non-Profits) Chair Rena Zellander

©2017 FedEx Retiree Club. All Rights Reserved. Legal Notice
Not all benefits apply to all FedEx subsidiaries; check with the provider to determine if you qualify.
Discounts and advertisements are provided for information purposes only and are not endorsed by the FedEx Retiree Club.
Page Updated 10/12/17